SRH Beat RCB and Done their place in the Semi-final, SRH Defeated RCB by 6 Wickets, Bangalore Journey Ended in this Season

DC Defeated SRH by 17 Runs, SRH out from IPL Season 13, Delhi Won the Final Match Ticket


The IPL 2020 second qualifier match was played on Sunday, in which Delhi Capitals (DC) defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) by 17 runs. And Delhi has made it to the league finals for the first time. Now the final match will play between Delhi vs Mumbai on 10 November. Delhi won the toss and batted first and scored 189 for three wickets. In response, the Sunrisers could score 172 runs for eight wickets. Dhawan scored 78 runs off 50 balls which included five fours and two sixes. Shimron Hetmyer scored an unbeaten 42 off 22 balls with the help of four fours and a six. Kagiso Rabada took 4 wickets, Marcus Stoinis 3 and Akshar Patel took one wicket. With this Kagiso Rabada became the frontrunner in the Purple Cap race. He had 29 wickets in 16 matches of the season. Made 2 changes in Delhi team, Prithvi Dubey and Shimron Hetmyer were included in the playing eleven, excluding Prithvi Shaw and Daniel. Kane Williamson scored the highest score of 67 and Abdul Samad scored 33 runs. Warner was dismissed for 2 runs. Priyam Garg Bo Stoinis could only score 17 runs.


Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Praveen Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje
Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): David Warner(c), Shreevats Goswami(w), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan



Who is the winner of IPL 2020?