David Warner The Orange Cap Winner in 2019 IPL          

David Warner The Orange Cap Winner in 2019 IPL


David Warner, the Orange Cap holder in the 2019 Indian Premier League with 611 runs from 11 matches. David Warner's sequence of scores read: 70 not out vs KXIP (April 8), 51 vs DC (April 14), 50 vs CSK (April 17), 67 vs KKR (April 21), 57 vs CSK (April 23).
On March 31. David Warner hit his 4th IPL hundred. With Jonny Bairstow, Warner added 185 for the opening wicket as SRH defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore.
In 201 9 David Warner played 12 match with 692 runs.
Year   Inn  N.O.   HS   Avg   S/R       100    50   4s   6s   CT   ST
2019   12   2   100*   69.20   143.86   1       8   57     21     2    0

In 2019 IPL match SRH vs KXIP, Warner signed off in style, smashing 81 off 56 balls in SRH's thumping 45-run win over Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

Symbol of Orange Cap The IPL Orange Cap is an award which is given annually to the leading run-scorer in the IPL season. Orange Cap works as a reward for the outstanding display by a batsman. Shaun Marsh was the first player to win the award. He scored 616 runs in 11 matches which was the most runs scored in the inaugural season of the Indian Premier League The award is given to the leading run-scorer of the IPL season. The batsman with the most runs in the tournament during the season would wear the Orange Cap while in the field.




Who is the winner of IPL 2020?