3rd ODI Match England VS Ireland Detail          

3rd ODI Match England VS Ireland Detail

Today is 3rd ODI match ENG VS IRE Dream11 Team it was started From July 30 to Aug 04 venue is the Rose Bowl, Southampton 1st ODI: England Vs Ireland, 6:30 PM IST July 30, 2020, 2nd ODI: England Vs Ireland, 6:30 PM IST Aug 1, 2020 and 3rd ODI: England Vs Ireland, 6:30 PM IST Aug 4, 2020. The hosts England will march against Ireland for one final time in the third match of ongoing ODI series. England have already clinched the series by winning the first two matches, both of which were also played in Southampton. In the first ODI, Ireland recovered to some extent from the depths of 79/7 to 172-all out. England won by six wickets in just 27.5 overs.

Ireland lost the second ODI too Curtis Campher scored a half-century to help them to 212/9. England then were powered by a record-equalling fastest half-century by Jonny Bairstow but quickly slipped to 137/6. However, Sam Billings and David Willey ensured no upset as they won by four wickets. The series also marks the beginning of ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Super League which will serve as the qualification for the 2023 ODI World Cup in India. In addition to the top-12 team in the ODI Super League, Netherlands, the winner team of the World Cricket League of 2015-17 has got a place. Apart from India, the hosts of the 2023 World Cup, the top-7 team will get the ticket for the World Cup. The remaining 5 teams will compete in the qualifiers. From here, two teams will qualify for the World Cup. 10 teams will play in the World Cup. All 13 teams in the league have to play 8 series of 3 ODIs. Four at home and Four in another country.

England vs Ireland 3rd ODI

Jonny Bairstow (captain), Jason Roy(vice-captain), Sam Billings, Kevin O’Brien, Eoin Morgan, Andrew Balbirnie, Moeen Ali, Curtis Campher, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Joshua Little England vs Ireland 11 Players
England: Jason Roy, James Vince, Eoin Morgan (captain), Tom Banton, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Sam Billings, Adil Rashid, Moeen Ali, Joe Denly, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, David Willey, Reece Topley, Saqib Mahmood. Ireland: Andrew Balbirnie (captain), Andy McBrine, William Porterfield, George Dockrell, Craig Young, Joshua Little, Peter Chase, Paul Stirling, Gareth Delany, Curtis Campher, Harry Tector, Kevin O Brien, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Simi Singh

England: Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow(w), James Vince, Tom Banton, Sam Billings, Eoin Morgan(c), Moeen Ali, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Tom Curran, Saqib Mahmood, Liam Dawson, Liam Livingstone Ireland: Paul Stirling, Gareth Delany, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Harry Tector, Kevin O Brien, Lorcan Tucker(w), Curtis Campher, Simi Singh, Andy McBrine, Craig Young, Joshua Little, Peter Chase, William Porterfield, George Dockrell
Pitch The pitches offered up so far have been excellent for batting. The bowlers have been able to extract some decent bounce off the surface and that will be the same for this match too.
Where to Stream Online in India: SonyLiv


Who is the winner of IPL 2020?







Teams Mat Won Lost Tied N/R Pts

CSK 14 0 0 0 0 0

HYD 14 0 0 0 0 0

MI   14 0 0 0 0 0

KKR 14 0 0 0 0 0

DC   14 0 0 0 0 0

RCB 14 0 0 0 0 0

RR   14 0 0 0 0 0